Academic Staff

Dr David Penn BDS MBA

CEO

Head of Post Graduate School of Dentistry
Course Developer and Assessor

dpenn@penncollege.edu.au   

Linda Penn B.Com LLB

Head of Business Faculty

Marketing Manager

lpenn@penncollege.edu.au   

Jason Heap B.Bus

Assessor

Business Faculty

jheap@penncollege.edu.au   

Leanne Vidler Cert IV TAS

Assessor

Business Faculty

lvidler@penncollege.edu.au  

Affiliate Staff

Dr Geoffrey Hall BDS MS (Ortho)

Course Developer 

Grad. Dip Fixed Ortho

ghall@penncollege.edu.au   

Dr Michael Stubbs BDS MDS

Course Developer 

Grad. Dip Oral Medicine

mstubbs@penncollege.edu.au   

Dr Yemisrach Wolde BDS MPH

Researcher

Post Graduate Dental School

ywolde@penncollege.edu.au   

Dianne Gillespie

Student Liaison Officer

dgillespie@penncollege.edu.au   

Belinda Askew B.Sc (Hons) B.Bus

College Bursar

baskew@penncollege.edu.au   

EXPLORE OUR COURSES